ย 

Profile

Join date: May 3, 2022

About

Villarreal vs Liverpool live stream: How can I watch Champions League semi-final on TV in UK today?

Liverpool take a healthy lead to Villarreal tonight as they bid to reach a third Champions League final in five years.


โšฝ๏ธLIVE๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿ‘‰ Liverpool vs Villarreal Live

๐Ÿ”ดGO LIVE๐Ÿ”ด๐Ÿ“บ๐Ÿ‘‰ Liverpool vs Villarreal live


Villarreal vs. Liverpool Champions League live stream, TV



A relatively routine 2-0 victory at Anfield has Jurgen Kloppโ€™s side strong favourites to progress, even despite Unai Emeryโ€™s excellence in European competition.


WATCH LIVE


The quadruple is very much still on for Liverpool and, barring the kind of turnaround not often seen before in Champions League history, they will soon be in their third cup final of the campaign.

Thatโ€™s not to say it will be easy, however. Villarreal did not exactly impress last time out but beating Juventus and Bayern Munich deserves a huge amount of respect. If thereโ€™s one manager capable of turning this type of situation around, Emery has to be high up on that list.

Where to watch Villarreal vs Liverpool

Live stream: Subscribers will also be able to watch the match online via the BT Sport website or app.

Live blog: You can also follow all the action tonight via Standard Sportโ€™s dedicated match blog.

Villarreal vs Liverpool live stream: How to watch Champions League semi-final

Here's how to watch the Villarreal vs Liverpool live stream online, wherever you are

The Villarreal vs Liverpool live stream should see Liverpool safely through to the Champions League final, but if we've learned one thing in this year's tournament it's not to write off the Spanish side.

Liverpool won the first leg of the semi-final 2-0, but Villarreal's rearguard action was impressive, keeping Jรผrgen Klopp's men at bay until the 53rd minute and never giving up. With home advantage for the second leg, only a fool would write them off entirely.

That said, they may again be without key players for this clash. Gerard Moreno had hoped to be back from injury by now but may only be fit enough for the bench, and there are also concerns over striker Arnaut Danjuma, who missed the weekend game against Alaves. Alberto Moreno and Yeremi Pino are both expected to miss out, too.

Liverpool, meanwhile, only really have fitness doubts over Roberto Firmino and were able to rest Mo Salah, Fabinho and Thiago for most of the weekend win over Newcastle.

Liverpool should have enough quality to see this one out, but if Villarreal can score early, tension could set in. You won't want to miss it either way, so read on to find out how to watch the Villarreal vs Liverpool live stream.

Plus, don't miss our guide to the Real Madrid vs Manchester City live stream and our full how to watch Champions League 21/22 hub for fixtures and more.

How to watch the Villarreal vs Liverpool live stream wherever you are

The Villarreal vs Liverpool live stream will be shown on many different channels across the world, but what if you're not in your home country and want to watch it on your usual service?

The answer is to use a VPN, or virtual private network. A VPN will let you tune into your home coverage from wherever you are โ€” meaning that if you're abroad, you can use one of the best VPN services to watch the games live as if you were in your lounge.

dfdstfdsfds

Our favorite right now is ExpressVPN, thanks to its combination of superb speed, great customer service and excellent device support. It also offers a no-questions-asked 30-day money-back guarantee, so you could check it out without having to sign up long term.

Liverpool travel to Spain to face Villarreal on Tuesday as they try and book their place in this season's Champions League final and we can bring you the details of when and how to watch the match.

The Reds were dominant in the first leg at Anfield on Wednesday and ran out comfortable 2-0 winners but know they will face a much more difficult task in the Estadio de la Ceramica.

Kick-off Time

United Kingdom

Kick-off is at 8:00pm (BST)

United States of America/Canada

Eastern time 3:00pm ET

Pacific time: 12:00pm PT

Central time: 2:00pm CT

India

Kick-off starts at 00:30 IST (Wednesday)

Australia

Kick-off is at 06:00 AEDT (Wednesday)

live

[

[[@`DAZN.4k]] ๐™ป๐š’๐šŸ๐šŽ๐š›๐š™๐š˜๐š˜๐š• v. ๐š…๐š’๐š•๐š•๐šŠ๐š›๐š›๐šŽ๐šŠ๐š• ๐™ป๐š’๐šŸ๐šŽ ๐š‚๐š๐š›๐šŽ๐šŠ๐š– ๐š๐šŽ๐š๐š๐š’๐š ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿน ๐™ผ๐šŠ๐šข ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿถ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿธ

More actions
ย